council
Meeting Minutes and Agendas
council
Meeting Minutes and Agendas
A list of East Gippsland Shire Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas.

Announcement

Meeting Minutes, Agendas and attachments may be viewed by expanding the dates listed below.

Filter Forms
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no forms to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter Staff by Business Division
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no Councillors to display.
Please check back soon.
Filter Media Releases
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter Public Notices
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter Council Policies
There are currently no publications to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
Filter Meetings
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Meeting Time: 
1:30 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Meeting Time: 
1:30 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Meeting Time: 
1:30 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Statutory Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Meeting Time: 
9:00 am
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Meeting Time: 
6:00 pm
Meeting Type: 
Council Meeting
Agenda Attachments
There are no attachments to this agenda.
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no Councillors to display.
Please check back soon.

There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
No items found.

In this section...

No items found.

You may also be interested in...

No items found.
This page was last published on: 
Monday, March 14, 2022