building & development
Market Schedule and Results
building & development
Market Schedule and Results
Market dates and results for the East Gippsland Livestock Exchange.
There are currently no Planning Scheme Amendments on exhibition.
Please check back soon.

Please note: Dates are subject to change by Stock Agents

Filter Documents
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no documents to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
Filter by Market Type
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Monday, February 19, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, February 16, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, February 5, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, February 2, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Special
Special
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, January 22, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, January 19, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, January 8, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, December 15, 2023
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, December 11, 2023
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, December 1, 2023
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, November 27, 2023
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, November 17, 2023
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, November 13, 2023
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter by Market Type
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, March 1, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, March 4, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, March 15, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, March 18, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, April 5, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, April 15, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, April 19, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, April 29, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, May 3, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, May 13, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, May 17, 2024
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, May 27, 2024
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no applications being advertised.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter Projects by Status
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no projects to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.

In this section...

You may also be interested in...

No items found.