building & development
Market Schedule and Results
building & development
Market Schedule and Results
Market dates and results for the East Gippsland Livestock Exchange.
There are currently no Planning Scheme Amendments on exhibition.
Please check back soon.

Please note: Dates are subject to change by Stock Agents

Filter Documents
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no documents to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
Filter by Market Type
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, December 2, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, November 28, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, November 18, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, November 14, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, November 4, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, October 31, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, October 21, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, October 17, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, October 7, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, October 3, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter by Market Type
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Monday, December 12, 2022
Sheep
Sheep
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Prime
Prime
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, December 16, 2022
Store
Store
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
There are no results to display, please search again.
There are currently no applications being advertised.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.
Filter Projects by Status
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no projects to display.
Please check back soon.
There are no results to display, please search again.

In this section...

You may also be interested in...

No items found.
This page was last published on: 
Friday, June 3, 2022