building & development
Market Schedule and Results
building & development
Market Schedule and Results
Market dates and results for the East Gippsland Livestock Exchange.

Announcement

There are currently no Planning Scheme Amendments on exhibition.
Please check back soon.
Filter Documents
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no documents to display.
Please check back soon.
There are currently no items to display.
Please check back soon.
Filter by Month and Market Type
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sheep Market
January
Sheep Market
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Prime Market
January
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Prime Market
January
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, January 22, 2021
Store Cattle Market
January
Store Cattle Market
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, January 25, 2021
Sheep Market
January
Sheep Market
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Prime Market
January
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Prime Market
February
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, February 5, 2021
Store Cattle Market
February
Store Cattle Market
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, February 8, 2021
Sheep Market
February
Sheep Market
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Prime Market
February
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Prime Market
February
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, February 19, 2021
Store Cattle Market
February
Store Cattle Market
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Monday, February 22, 2021
Sheep Market
February
Sheep Market
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Prime Market
February
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Prime Market
March
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Friday, March 5, 2021
Store Cattle Market
March
Store Cattle Market
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Sheep Market
March
Sheep Market
 at 
11:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Prime Market
March
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Special Sale
March
Special Sale
 at 
10:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Prime Market
March
Prime Market
 at 
9:00 am
Upcoming
Complete
Results
Filter Applications
Sort by Town Name
There are currently no applications being advertised.
Please check back soon.
Filter Projects by Status
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
There are currently no projects to display.
Please check back soon.

In this section...

You may also be interested in...

No items found.
This page was last published on: 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021