.no-js-element { display:block; }
Print/Share this page

Errinundra to Snowy Sub District

The Errinundra to Snowy Sub District comprises of the following localities: Goongerah, Bendoc, Tubbut, Bonang, Cabanandra, Deddick Valley, Haydens Bog, Delegate River and Dellicknora. The Sub District is part of the Orbost District as the Orbost township provides access to Victorian services however a service relationship also exists with the NSW towns of Delegate and Bombala.

Errinundra to Snowy Connect is a newsletter from Council featuring events, activities, projects and programs planned for the District.


Sign up to receive the Errinundra to Snowy Connect and read past editions of Mountain Rivers Connect (web archive)


Learn more about current projects and plans for the District


Errinundra to Snowy District Community Plan 2019 (PDF)


Errinundra to Snowy district community plan COVER_1.jpg


The District Community Plan was endorsed by Council in December 2019. 




Rate this page - was the information useful to you?

Please type the code in the box below