Print/Share this page

Management Structure

To be appointed

Chief Executive Officer 

Council announces intention to appoint new CEO

  • Executive Services

Maryanne Bennett

Maryanne Bennett

Director Corporate

  • Administration
  • Organisation Development
  • Finance
  • Information Services


Paul Holton

Director Development

  • Development
  • Projects
  • Major Projects and Economic Development
  • Recreation Centres
  • Commercial Business


Chris Waites

Director Operations

  • Assets
  • Parks and Gardens
  • Works
  • Waste

Kate Nelson

Kate Nelson

Director Planning & Community

  • Strategic Planning
  • Emergency Management and Recovery
  • Community Programs and Partnerships
  • Environmental Health and Community Laws

Rate this page - was the information useful to you?

Please type the code in the box below